Get in touch 
We are always looking for new challenges. For business inquiries, give us a call or send us an email. Thank you for taking your time to look around.

Get in touch 
We are always looking for new challenges. For business enquiries, give us a call or send an email. Thanks for taking your time to look around.

Klaus Matthiesen
+45 30 29 82 99
klaus@walk.agency

Walk with us
We're always looking
for talented people.
info@walk.agency

Address 
Balticagade 9
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

Team

Personaleportraetter8

Klaus Matthiesen

Creative Director, Founder and Partner
Klaus@walk.agency
+45 30 29 82 99

Johanna-

Johanna Quatmann

Communication / Strategist
Johanna@walk.agency
+45 60 26 16 06

Personaleportraetter14

Marie Laursen Canter

Project Manager
Marie@walk.agency
+45 41 12 24 00

Personaleportraetter4

Lonnie Hvam

Operations Manager
Lonnie@walk.agency
+45 26 77 04 04

lars

Lars Johansen

Senior Designer
Lars@walk.agency
+45 60 16 31 23

Personaleportraetter12

Malene Sliphaber

Designer
Malene@walk.agency
+45 53 37 83 23  

Personaleportraetter3-1

Casper Riis Jensen 

Designer
Casper@walk.agency
+45 53 37 83 24

Personaleportraetter5

Lisa Rosbak Kristiansen

Designer
Lisa@walk.agency
+45 41 14 83 25 

Personaleportraetter-1

Line Lone Hegelund 

Designer
Linelone@walk.agency
+45 22 89 45 34

Personaleportraetter7

Simon Hultquist

Designer / Motion 
Simon@walk.agency
+45 29 21 46 36  

Personaleportraetter13

Linnea Harken

Designer
Linnea@walk.agency
+45 30 54 93 55  

nadia

Nadia Vejrum Uhler

Designer / Motion
Nadia@walk.agency
+45 31 62 68 88

Personaleportraetter6

Mathilde Vesterherup

Junior Designer
Mathilde@walk.agency
+45 20 75 88 88 

Personaleportraetter11

Max Baumgärtel 

Project Assistant
Max@walk.agency
+45 93 94 47 71

walk.agency

Balticagade 9
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark