Get in touch 
We are always looking for new challenges. For business inquiries, give us a call or send us an email. Thank you for taking your time to look around.

Get in touch 
We are always looking for new challenges. For business enquiries, give us a call or send an email. Thanks for taking your time to look around.

Klaus Matthiesen
+45 30 29 82 99
klaus@walk.agency

Walk with us
We're always looking
for talented people.
info@walk.agency

Address 
Balticagade 9
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

Team

Personaleportraetter3

Marie Laursen Canter

Personaleportraetter4

Lonnie Hvam

lars

Lars Johansen

Personaleportraetter

Malene Sliphaber

Designer
Malene@walk.agency

+45 53 37 83 23  

Personaleportraetter3-1

Casper Riis Jensen 

Personaleportraetter5

Lisa Rosbak Kristiansen

Designer
Lisa@walk.agency

+45 41 14 83 25 

Personaleportraetter-1

Line Lone Hegelund 

Personaleportraetter7

Simon Hultquist

Personaleportraetter13

Linnea Harken

Designer
Linnea@walk.agency

+45 30 54 93 55  

Personaleportraetter6

Mathilde Vesterherup

Personaleportraetter10

Leonard Guelzow 

Personaleportraetter11

Max Baumgärtel 

Project Assistant
Max@walk.agency
+45 93 94 47 71

Johanna-

Johanna Quatmann

External strategist
Johanna@walk.agency
+45 60 26 16 06

walk.agency

Balticagade 9
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark