Contact

 

We are a creative team of strategists and designers with a strong urge to transform businesses and brands. We want to fascinate, inspire, excite, and move people.

Having said this, we are very down-to-earth. Not precious. 

Our story begins in 2005 when our studio opened in the docklands area of Aarhus. Although we have grown, we remain there, inspired every day by our view of the waterfront. 

We have a very collaborative relationship with all our clients. We don’t serve them. We walk alongside them, shoulder to shoulder.

This is why we are called Walk Agency.

Say hi:
hello@walk.agency

Address:
Balticagade 9
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

Portraet_Klaus
Klaus Matthiesen

Creative Director, Founder and Partner
Klaus@walk.agency, +45 30 29 82 99

Portraet_Anne
Anne Nørholm Iversen

Brand Strategist
Anne@walk.agency, +45 20 70 40 73

Portraet_Lars
Lars Johansen

Senior Designer
Lars@walk.agency, +45 60 16 31 23

Portraet_Malene
Malene Sliphaber

Senior Designer
Malene@walk.agency, +45 53 37 83 23

Portraet_LineLone
Line Lone Hegelund

Designer
Linelone@walk.agency, +45 22 89 45 34

Portraet_Lisa
Lisa Rosbak Kristiansen

Designer
Lisa@walk.agency, +45 41 14 83 25

Portraet_Simon
Simon Hultquist

Designer / Motion
Simon@walk.agency, +45 29 21 46 36

Portraet_Mathilde
Mathilde Vesterherup

Junior Designer
Mathilde@walk.agency, +45 20 75 88 88

Portraet_Max
Max Baumgärtel

Project Assistant
Max@walk.agency, +45 93 94 47 71

Work with us

We're always looking for passionate people, so if you're interested in joining the team let us know at work@walk.agency. We'd also love to hear from you if you are a freelancer packed with skills.  

Reach out so we can get to know each other, the coffee is on us!

Meetingroom
Tuktuk
LIsabon
table
sofa
boat
IMG_2459
office
museum

Walk.Agency
Experience design agency

Thanks for the visit!
If you fancy keeping an eye on our work, you can follow us on Instagram and LinkedIn
Do you have questions? Reach out! We are always happy to talk.

Walk.Agency / Balticagade 9 / 8000 Aarhus C / Denmark / VAT 37839639

Walk.Agency / Balticagade 9 / 8000 Aarhus C / Denmark / VAT 37839639

Whistleblower policy