Contact

We are a bunch of dedicated designers - doers and thinkers. We want to fascinate, inspire, excite and move people. That is why we are called Walk. We want to transform the world through fascination and engagement, one step at a time

Since 2005 we have been situated at the docks of Aarhus. We believe that lasting change and meaningful experiences are created in close collaboration with our clients and the people the solution is meant to serve.

Klaus Matthiesen
+45 30 29 82 99
klaus@walk.agency
Walk with us
We’re always looking
for talented people.
info@walk.agency
Address
Balticagade 9
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
Personaleportraetter8
Klaus Matthiesen

Creative Director, Founder and Partner
klaus@walk.agency, +45 30 29 82 99

Personaleportraetter14
Marie Laursen Canter

Project Manager
Marie@walk.agency, +45 41 12 24 00

Personaleportraetter4
Lonnie Hvam

Operations Manager
Lonnie@walk.agency, +45 26 77 04 04

lars
Lars Johansen

Senior Designer
Lars@walk.agency, +45 60 16 31 23

Personaleportraetter
Malene Sliphaber

Designer
Malene@walk.agency, +45 53 37 83 23

Personaleportraetter3-1
Casper Riis Jensen

Designer
Casper@walk.agency, +45 53 37 83 24

Personaleportraetter5
Lisa Rosbak Kristiansen

Designer
Lisa@walk.agency, +45 41 14 83 25

Personaleportraetter-1
Line Lone Hegelund

Designer
Linelone@walk.agency, +45 22 89 45 34

Personaleportraetter7
Simon Hultquist

Designer and Motion
Simon@walk.agency, +45 29 21 46 36

Personaleportraetter13
Linnea Harken

Designer
Linnea@walk.agency, +45 30 54 93 55

Personaleportraetter6
Mathilde Vesterherup

Junior Designer
Mathilde@walk.agency, +45 20 75 88 88

Personaleportraetter10
Leonard Guelzow

Project Assistant
Leonard@walk.agency, +45 50 38 70 78

Personaleportraetter11
Max Baumgärtel

Project Assistant
Max@walk.agency, +45 93 94 47 71

Johanna-
Johanna Quatmann

Strategist
Johanna@walk.agency, +45 60 26 16 06

Office  

exhibition

Walk is a design agency. We use the power of design to shape meaningful transformation. We unify strategy and creativity to make your brand a memorable experience.

Walk is a design agency. We use the power of design to shape meaningful transformation. We unify strategy and creativity to make your brand a memorable experience.

Walk is a design agency. We use the power of design to shape meaningful transformation. We unify strategy and creativity to make your brand a memorable experience.

Meetingroom
Tuktuk
LIsabon
table
sofa
boat
office
museum

Walk.Agency

Strategic and design agency

(+) 45 26 77 04 04

Info@walk.agency

Walk.Agency
Balticagade 9
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

Work 
About
Contact